Contact Us on 1300 666 101

Heavy Duty Webbing Attachment Sling

$45.45
SKU: 3501-BP

This sling is to be used as an anchor strap for connection to a structurally adequate, horizontal solid permanent structure at one end, and a lanyard, restraint line of fall arrest device at the other. Rated to 22kN in a choke configuration.

Image: 
Catalog: 
Price: $45.45

Upcoming Public Courses

Work Safely at Heights

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

*Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

 

Confined Space Entry

Tuesday, 19th December 2017

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

*Saturday, 17th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

 

Operate Breathing Apparatus

Please Contact PARCOR on 1300 666 101 or sales@parcor.com.au

 

Provide First Aid

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

*Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

 

Training Location: 11 Clover Street, Lara

Start Time: 8.30am

*Saturday Courses: 8:00am

 

Further Details

 

 

 

 

Locations

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Melbourne

Geelong

Sydney

 

Have a Question?

Call: 1300 666 101

Email: info@parcor.com.au

Or fill out the form below.

WE’RE TWEETING