Contact Us on 1300 666 101

Lanyards

PARCOR offers a range of Height Safety lanyards to suit your application

Image: 

Energy Absorbing Retracting Lanyard

$149.00
  • A lightweight 2.5m retracting lanyard that is idealfor many light duty applications such as orderpickers, EWPs, static lines etc.
  • Comes completewith triple action karabiners and an integralenergy absorber.
  • Certified to AS/NZS 1891.1 2007.
Price: $149.00

Energy Absorbing Twin Leg Access Lanyard

$145.45
  • 1.8m long twin leg webbing lanyard.
  • Alloy steel snap hook at energy tear web absorber end and alloy steel double action scaffold hooks at free ends.
  • Certified to AS/NZS 1891.1 2007.
Price: $145.45

Energy Absorbing Lanyard With Scaffold Hook

$100.00
  • 1.8m long single leg webbing lanyard.
  • Alloy steel snap hook at tear web energy absorber end and alloy steel double action scaffold hook at free end.
  • Certified to AS/NZS 1891.1 2007.
Price: $100.00

General Purpose Energy Absorbing Lanyard

$90.90
  • General purpose 1.8m energy absorbing lanyard designed to minimise the forces endured by an operator in the event of a fall from height.
  • Features a back up strap incase the tear web is fully deployed.
  • Certified to AS/NZS 1891.1 2007.
Price: $90.90

Upcoming Public Courses

Work Safely at Heights

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

*Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

 

Confined Space Entry

Tuesday, 19th December 2017

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

*Saturday, 17th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

 

Operate Breathing Apparatus

Please Contact PARCOR on 1300 666 101 or sales@parcor.com.au

 

Provide First Aid

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

*Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

 

Training Location: 11 Clover Street, Lara

Start Time: 8.30am

*Saturday Courses: 8:00am

 

Further Details

 

 

 

 

Locations

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Melbourne

Geelong

Sydney

 

Have a Question?

Call: 1300 666 101

Email: info@parcor.com.au

Or fill out the form below.

WE’RE TWEETING