Contact Us on 1300 666 101

Harness Range

Image: 

1104 ERGO Full BodyFall Arrest Harness

$188.87
  • Full body fall arrest harness.
  • Front and rear fall arrest D rings.
  • Rear fall arrest extension strap.
  • Confined space attachment loops.
  • Fully adjustable leg and shoulder straps.
  • Hi vis webbing and breathable rear mesh panel.
  • Suspension trauma relief straps.
  • AS/NZS 1891.1-2007 certified and individually serial numbered.

Suitable for:

Fall arrest, confined space entry, roof work, ladder systems, elevated work platforms, maintenance, construction etc

Price: $188.87

1150 Elevated Work Platform Full Body Fall Arrest Harness

$151.80

Full body fall arrest harness with 1.8m energy absorbing lanyard permanently attached to rear.

Fully adjustable leg and shoulder straps.

Breathable rear mesh panel.

AS/NZS 1891.1-2007 certified and individually serial numbered.

Price: $151.80

1100 Tradie Full Body Fall Arrest Harness

$90.90
  • Full body fall arrest harness with no movement restriction.
  • Fully adjustable shoulder and leg straps with carbon steel buckles.
  • Rear fall arrest D ring and Front fall arrest loops.
  • Fall arrest anchorage points clearly marked.
  • AS/NZS 1891.1-2007 certified and individually serial numbered.

 

 

Price: $90.90

1100 ERGOFull Body Fall Arrest Harness

$169.23
  • Front and Rear fall arrest D rings
  • Confined space attachment loops
  • Fully adjustable leg and shoulder straps
  • Breathable rear mesh panel
  • Hi-vis webbing
  • Suspension trauma relief straps
  • AS/NZS 1891.1-2007 certified and individually serial numbered.

Suitable for:
Fall arrest, confined space entry, roof work ladder systems, elevated work platforms, maintenance, construction etc

Price: $169.23

ERGO Full Body Harnesses ERGO 1800 PLUS

$755.00
  • Full body rescue harness
  • Rear D
  • Upper and lower front Ds
  • Side Ds
  • Padded waist belt, fully adjustable padded leg and shoulder straps. 

Suitable for

fall arrest, confined space entry, construct and pole work, general 
roofing applications, EWPs, work positioning, rope access and rescue

Price: $755.00

Upcoming Public Courses

Work Safely at Heights

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

*Saturday, 14th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

 

Confined Space Entry

Tuesday, 19th December 2017

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

*Saturday, 17th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

 

Operate Breathing Apparatus

Please Contact PARCOR on 1300 666 101 or sales@parcor.com.au

 

Provide First Aid

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

*Saturday, 24th March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

 

Training Location: 11 Clover Street, Lara

Start Time: 8.30am

*Saturday Courses: 8:00am

 

Further Details

 

 

 

 

Locations

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Melbourne

Geelong

Sydney

 

Have a Question?

Call: 1300 666 101

Email: info@parcor.com.au

Or fill out the form below.

WE’RE TWEETING